OUR NEW WEBSITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION 

 

 


 

 

James Sassano Associates, Inc. has been a trusted partner with Home Builders, Developers, Contractors, Architects, and Municipalities since 1996. Services provided by JSA include Major and Minor Subdivisions, Site Plans, Stormwater Management, Boundary, Topographic and ALTA Surveys, GPS and Robotic Surveying, Construction Layout and Management, Expert Testimony and Due Diligence. We are licensed to provide service in New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Delaware.  

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

James Sassano Associates, Inc.                                                                                                                            

41 S. Route 73, Building 1, Suite 201                                                                                                             

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Office: 609.704.1155 

Fax: 609.704.1166

 

Operator x101      

Jim Sassano          x102 jim@jsaengineering.com           

Anthony Goodwin   x103 anthony@jsaengineering.com         

Dave Riley            x104 dave@jsaengineering.com        

Liz DeGori             x105 liz@jsaengineering.com             

Rick Clemson       x106 rick@jsaengineering.com          

Gary Mueller       x107 gerhard@jsaengineering.com 

John Butler          x110 jbutler@jsaengineering.com

Jim Rich           x111 jimrich@jsaengineering.com

Allison Smith       x112 allison@jsaengineering.com

Sarah Marella       x120 sarah@jsaengineering.com